Safe & Happy Kids, Happy Parents, Happy Families
After school care, holiday program, children

Contact Us
St Lukes - After School & Holiday Programme
Marcela Gomes Ph 09 5574999 or 027 6774496
E mail stlukes@schools-out.co.nz
Tennessee (Mangere) - After School & Holiday Programme
Te Amo Herewini  Ph 027 5533686
E mail tennessee@schools-out.co.nz
Wyllie (Papatoetoe) - Before, After School & Holiday Programme
Kelly Garrett  Ph 09 277 1216 or 027 4405072
E mail wyllie@schools-out.co.nz
Wolverton (Avondale) - Before, After School & Holiday Programme
Robert Vastag  Ph 09 828 9083 
E mail wolverton@schools-out.co.nz
Mount Maunganui - Before & After School, Holiday Programme
Carol Finn  Ph 07 5756271
E mail mount@schools-out.co.nz
Tauranga - After School and Holiday Programme
Maree Scott  Ph 07 5710597 or 021 2454845
E mail tauranga@schools-out.co.nz 
Tauriko - After School and Holiday Programme
Karin Finn Ph 021 2442116
E mail tauriko@schools-out.co.nz
Lynmore - After School & Holiday Programme
Chanel Whyte  Ph 027 2342531
E mail lynmore@schools-out.co.nz 
Taupo
Lakeside - After School & Holiday Programme
Carmen Pike Ph 07 378 9360
E mail lakeside@schools-out.co.nz
Waipahihi - After School & Holiday Programme
Adee Thompson Ph 022 1375484 or 07 5626269
E mail waipahihi@schools-out.co.nz
 
Palmerston North - Before & After School, Holiday Programme
Prue Cobham Ph 06 3561006
E mail ngata@schools-out.co.nz
New Plymouth - Before & After School & Holiday Programme
Haidee Bartlett Ph 06 5620518 or 021 1271818
E mail newplymouth@schools-out.co.nz
Napier
Bledisloe School - Before & After School and Holiday Programme
Chloe Parsons Ph 06 8459381 or 027 6774480
E mail bledisloe@schools-out.co.nz
Club 22 - After School Programme (10-14 year olds)
Natasha Brocklebank  Ph 027 6248882  
E mail club22@schools-out.co.nz
Nelson Park - Before & After School & Holiday Programme
Jillian Andrew  Ph 021 773151
E mail nelsonpark@schools-out.co.nz 
Onekawa School - After School Programme
Jitender Kaur  Ph 027 4187197
E mail onekawa@schools-out.co.nz
Westshore School - Before & After School Programme
Claire Holmes  Ph 027 3420647
E mail westshore@schools-out.co.nz